Sign up for one of our Featured Pro webinars! View in a browser.

Topaz Webinars - May 2012

I'm very excited to welcome two new featured instructors, Yanik Chauvin and Kim Seng. Be sure to sign up quick for these two sessions, as space is limited. Also, join me for our Quick Tip Webinar series, as I cover simple, yet useful workflows to enhance your imagery. See you there!

Featured Pro Webinars

A Photographic Journey Through Greece, presented by Yanik Chauvin

Tuesday, May 1 - 4pm CDT (2pm PST, 5pm EST, 9pm GMT)

Greece is the land of the Ancient Gods with beautiful landscapes, seascapes and gorgeous architecture. Join Yanik Chauvin, pro photographer, as he shares his 4 week island-hopping journey and how he uses Topaz to enhance his imagery.

Yanik is a successful stock photographer and the co-creator of the highly acclaimed iPhone photo app King Camera. Being a teacher at heart, Yanik shares his photography knowledge through various tutorials on his blog, Yanik’s Photo School, and produces a wide range of books for the private educational sector.

Register


Captain Kimo's HDR Technique Revealed

Tuesday, May 8 - 4pm CDT (2pm PST, 5pm EST, 9pm GMT)

Watch Kim Seng, photographer and photo blogger, demonstrate advance techniques for achieving amazing color and detail using High Dynamic Range (HDR) Techniques. This session will cover Kim's complete workflow from beginning to end, including the use of Topaz Plugins and Photomatix Pro.

Kim, better known as Captain Kimo from CaptainKimo.com, is a photo blogger and photography teacher who's main focus is Florida wildlife and landscape photographs. Kim's expertise is in the field of HDR Photography and his photos have been published and exhibited many times.

This webinar is co-sponsored by Topaz Labs and HDRsoft (developer of Photomatix).

Register



Quick Tip Thursdays

Quick Tip Thursday webinars are designed for users who are already familiar with the basics of Topaz Plug-ins, and are interested in learning some quick tips and tricks to improve their Topaz workflow. All webinars are 15 minutes in length.


How to Make Eyes Stand Out

Thursday, May 3 - 11am CDT (9am PST, 12pm EST, 4pm GMT)

In portrait photography, it's all about the eyes. Join Nichole Paschal as she demonstrates how to make eyes in portraits truly stand out using Topaz Adjust and B&W Effects.

Register


Create an Oil Painting Effect

Thursday, May 10 - 3pm CDT (1pm PST, 4pm EST, 8pm GMT)

Topaz Simplify and Detail make it quick and easy to create beautiful oil painting effects, transforming your image into digital art. Join Nichole Paschal as she demonstrates the simple and fun workflow.

Register


Thanks for reading and we hope to see you soon at one of the FREE upcoming webinars. Have a great day!


Best,
Nichole Paschal
Topaz Labs




This is an unmonitored email address. To get in touch with us, please use our Support page. If you have any webinar questions, please email us at webinars@topazlabs.com. Thanks!